Wednesday Farmer's & Crafts Market of Las Cruces - LasCruces.com
\n","display_events_bar":false,"disable_event_search":false,"live_refresh":true,"ical":{"display_link":true,"link":{"url":"https:\/\/lascruces.com\/events\/?ical=1","text":"Export Events","title":"Use this to share calendar data with Google Calendar, Apple iCal and other compatible apps"}},"container_classes":["tribe-common","tribe-events","tribe-events-view","tribe-events-view--all","tribe-events-view--list","tribe-events--has-filter-bar","tribe-events--filter-bar-vertical","tribe-events-pro"],"container_data":[],"is_past":true,"breakpoints":{"xsmall":500,"medium":768,"full":960},"breakpoint_pointer":"3c234711-88d6-4c39-9f7b-eddeef182236","is_initial_load":true,"public_views":{"list":{"view_class":"Tribe\\Events\\Views\\V2\\Views\\List_View","view_url":"https:\/\/lascruces.com\/?tribe_events=wednesday-farmers-crafts-market-of-las-cruces&post_type=tribe_events&eventDisplay=list&tribe_recurrence_list=1","view_label":"List"},"month":{"view_class":"Tribe\\Events\\Views\\V2\\Views\\Month_View","view_url":"https:\/\/lascruces.com\/?tribe_events=wednesday-farmers-crafts-market-of-las-cruces&post_type=tribe_events&eventDisplay=month&tribe_recurrence_list=1","view_label":"Month"},"day":{"view_class":"Tribe\\Events\\Views\\V2\\Views\\Day_View","view_url":"https:\/\/lascruces.com\/?tribe_events=wednesday-farmers-crafts-market-of-las-cruces&post_type=tribe_events&eventDisplay=day&tribe_recurrence_list=1","view_label":"Day"},"photo":{"view_class":"Tribe\\Events\\Pro\\Views\\V2\\Views\\Photo_View","view_url":"https:\/\/lascruces.com\/?tribe_events=wednesday-farmers-crafts-market-of-las-cruces&post_type=tribe_events&eventDisplay=photo&tribe_recurrence_list=1","view_label":"Photo"},"week":{"view_class":"Tribe\\Events\\Pro\\Views\\V2\\Views\\Week_View","view_url":"https:\/\/lascruces.com\/?tribe_events=wednesday-farmers-crafts-market-of-las-cruces&post_type=tribe_events&eventDisplay=week&tribe_recurrence_list=1","view_label":"Week"},"map":{"view_class":"Tribe\\Events\\Pro\\Views\\V2\\Views\\Map_View","view_url":"https:\/\/lascruces.com\/?tribe_events=wednesday-farmers-crafts-market-of-las-cruces&post_type=tribe_events&eventDisplay=map&tribe_recurrence_list=1","view_label":"Map"}},"show_latest_past":true,"show_now":false,"now_label":"Now","now_label_mobile":"Now","show_end":true,"selected_start_datetime":"2021-09-22","selected_start_date_mobile":"9\/22\/2021","selected_start_date_label":"September 22","selected_end_datetime":"2021-12-09","selected_end_date_mobile":"12\/9\/2021","selected_end_date_label":"Now","datepicker_date":"9\/22\/2021","layout":"vertical","filterbar_state":"open","filters":[{"label":"Event Category","selections_count":"","selections":"","toggle_id":"filterbar_category-toggle-3c234711-88d6-4c39-9f7b-eddeef182236","container_id":"filterbar_category-container-3c234711-88d6-4c39-9f7b-eddeef182236","pill_toggle_id":"filterbar_category-pill-toggle-3c234711-88d6-4c39-9f7b-eddeef182236","is_open":false,"name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","fields":[{"type":"checkbox","label":"Art & Culture","value":191,"id":"art-&-culture","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Author Event","value":1081,"id":"author-event","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Business Opportunity","value":1351,"id":"business-opportunity","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Camping","value":391,"id":"camping","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Car Show","value":915,"id":"car-show","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Charity Event","value":201,"id":"charity-event","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Comedy Event","value":927,"id":"comedy-event","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Contest","value":361,"id":"contest","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Convention","value":910,"id":"convention","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Dance Event","value":901,"id":"dance-event","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Dinner","value":369,"id":"dinner","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Expos","value":907,"id":"expos","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Fair","value":1213,"id":"fair","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Family Event","value":880,"id":"family-event","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Festivals","value":9,"id":"festivals","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Film Events","value":914,"id":"film-events","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Fundraising","value":357,"id":"fundraising","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Gallery Exhibit","value":978,"id":"gallery-exhibit","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Grand Opening","value":273,"id":"grand-opening","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Harvest Event","value":1085,"id":"harvest-event","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Hike","value":1319,"id":"hike","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Job Fair","value":1285,"id":"job-fair","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Live Music","value":7,"id":"live-music","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Magic","value":1225,"id":"magic","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Medical","value":449,"id":"medical","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Museum Event","value":1063,"id":"museum-event","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Online Event","value":8,"id":"online-event","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Parade","value":1326,"id":"parade","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Pets","value":1479,"id":"pets","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Rodeo","value":1212,"id":"rodeo","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Sales","value":433,"id":"sales","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Science & Technology","value":869,"id":"science-&-technology","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Screenings","value":175,"id":"screenings","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Seasonal","value":181,"id":"seasonal","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Special Appearance","value":815,"id":"special-appearance","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Spoken Word Event","value":1031,"id":"spoken-word-event","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Theatre Event","value":970,"id":"theatre-event","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false},{"type":"checkbox","label":"Training and Exercise","value":373,"id":"training-and-exercise","name":"tribe_eventcategory[]","checked":false}],"type":"checkbox"}],"selected_filters":[],"mobile_initial_state_control":true,"display_recurring_toggle":false,"_context":{"slug":"all"},"text":"Loading...","classes":["tribe-common-c-loader__dot","tribe-common-c-loader__dot--third"]}